Welcome to St. Vincent
& the Grenadines

Located in the southern Caribbean Sea, forming part of the Windward Islands, St. Vincent & the Grenadines comprises 32 islands and cays extending 72 km (45 miles) to the southwest like a kite’s tail. Mainland St. Vincent, Young Island, Bequia, Mustique, Canouan, Mayreau, The Tobago Cays Marine Park, Union Island, Palm Island and Petit St. Vincent are the main islands.

The 2024 Ebook

The Ins & Outs of St. Vincent & the Grenadines is the official publication of the St. Vincent & the Grenadines Hotel and Tourism Association. It is distributed complimentary to hotels, guest houses, villas and various businesses throughout the islands. If you can't get your hands on a printed copy, you can enjoy browsing the e-book version here.

Explore St.Vincent & the Grenadines